A dirt path less traveled

bunnytreks is a story about a travel-obsessed, cheese-inhaling do-gooder incapable of staying in one place for too long.

perpetually on the lookout for the location of my next reckless adventure, i thought it would be a good idea to keep a regular blog. not only for an alibi(!) but also for sharing stories of some amazing people and places. so, while I’m in this state of wanderlust I might as well track my steps around the world. i would love to leave you with some kind of impression, good or bad. as long as we’re connecting my heart to yours.

hopefully I’ll come back to the place I started out a different (and better) person.

Leave a Reply

